Contact Us

Location

23 Commerce Road, Units A-C, Fairfield, New Jersey, 07004

T: 973 737 5000

E: TQ3-info@Henry.com

TQ3 North America Inc

Aidan Bradley – President
C: 917 215 1075
E: abradley@henry.com

Teri Palmer – Customer Services
D: 973 521 8933
E:  tpalmer@henry.com

Jacqueline Glaysher – Credit Management
C: 917 306 1334
E: jglaysher@henry.com

Sales and Technical Support

David De Stefano – Director of Technical Services
C: 859 743 5465
E: ddestefano@henry.com

Mark Bruton – Technical Sales Director
C: 862 324 5100
E: mbruton@henry.com

Chad Warrington – Field Technical Support Representative
C: 908 347 4639
E:  cwarrington@henry.com

Production

Charley Vogt – Production Manager
C: 973 270 8185
E:  cvogt@henry.com

Mason Morlock – Quality Manager
C: 973 699 5108
E: mmorlock@henry.com

TQ3 Spray and Installation Services Division

Mike Piazza – Business Development Manager
C: 914 309 4617
E: mpiazza@henry.com

Marek Fabijanowski – Field Technician
C: 212 203 3851
E: mfabijanowski@henry.com

Kevin Hill – Field Technician
C: 732 877 7926
E:  khill@henry.com


Or if it is more convenient you may use the form below:

Fields marked with an * are required